Madonna / Like a Prayer - Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP


Sold Out

LIMITED TO ONE PER CUSTOMER A 2016 limited edition, RED VINYL pressing of Madonna's fourth studio album Like a Prayer.  Originally released in March 1989, it includes the singles Like a Prayer and Express Yourself.

These were originally available in Sainsbury's in the UK and FNAC in France for a short period. New and sealed.

Track listing:

Side 1

  1. Like a Prayer
  2. Express Yourself
  3. Love Song
  4. Till Death Us Do Part
  5. Promise to Try

Side 2

  1. Cherish
  2. Dear Jessie
  3. Oh Father
  4. Keep it Together
  5. Spanish Eyes
  6. Act of Contrition

Related products