Selections from The Wizard Of Oz /


The Wizard Of Oz - coloured vinyl LP


Record Store Day Italy LIMITED EDITION - 500 only worldwide!


These are presssed on 180g multicolour SPLATTER  vinyl – and hand-numbered. Gatefold vinyl. Original music and dialogue from the film.


ESC4371 - Barcode: 


Track listing

Side One

1. Over The Rainbow
2. Munchkin Land
3. Follow The Yellow Brick Road
4. If I Only Had A Brain
5. If I Only Had A Heart
6. If I Only Had The Nerve

Side Two

1. If I Were King Of The Forest
2. Courage
3. Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead
4. There Is No Place Like Home

Related products