Buzzcocks / Another Music In A Different Kitchen / Limited Deluxe Silver Vinyl LP


This is a pre-order. Item will ship on or around 25 January 2019 (along with any other items order with it). Limited to one per customer.

Another Music In A Different Kitchen deluxe silver vinyl

Buzzcocks’ seminal first album, lovingly restored and re-mastered from its original ¼ tapes for the first time since its March 1978 release.

  • Silver heavyweight vinyl - limited to 1000 copies
  • Newly curated booklet featuring an essay from cultural commentator Jon Savage & previously unseen images
  • Packaged in its original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeve, with a classic Buzzcocks ‘Product’ silver biodegradable carrier bag

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.


Side A
  • 01 Fast Cars
  • 02 No Reply
  • 03 You Tear Me Up
  • 04 Get On Our Own
  • 05 Love Battery
  • 06 Sixteen
Side B
  • 01 I Don't Mind
  • 02 Fiction Romance
  • 03 Autonomy
  • 04 I Need
  • 05 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat

Related products